""

澳门新葡新京备用网址-首页

500 Internal Server Error- 澳门新葡新京备用网址-首页

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Staff

Brian C. Axness

HR Business Partner

bcaxness@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8555

Patrick Beirne

IT Consultant

pbeirne@wisc.edu

(608) 261-1197

Rachel Clement

Surgical Pathology Support

rlclement@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8443

Liz Coleman

Accountant

eacoleman@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8573

Jodi Corbit

Mortician

jcorbit2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8899

Amanda Espinosa

Research Administrator

briggs1@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1930

Gil Franco

Financial Specialist

gfranco@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0845

Dawn M French

HR Operations

dmfrench@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1302

Amaya Gatling

Administrative Support Student

gatling@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4817

Sara Gross

Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

sgross1@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7158

Kathy Hosokawa

Coding Coordinator

khosokawa@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8438

Emily Kammerud

Autopsy Support

ekammerud@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0874

Rachel Kulow

Department Administrator

ragrimm@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3663

Isabel Larson

Administrative Support Student

ijlarson@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4817

Joan Miller

Anatomic Pathology Support

jmiller@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9253

Leah Piehl

Administrative Support Student

lpiehl@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4817

Korise Rasmusson

Chair Assistant, Administrative Support

krasmusson@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4262

Janelle Lynette Rees

Payroll & Benefits

jlrees@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5611

Mark Smith

IT Manager

mark.smith@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7989

Roodabeh Soltani

Administrative Support Student

rsoltani@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4817

Joanne Thornton

Education Program Coordinator

jmthornt@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2665

S. Elizabeth Way

Surgical Pathology Support

sway@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8437

Nada Wigand

Associate Student Services Coordinator

wigand@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8576

Brett Wronka

Administrative Support Student

bwronka@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4817